Sundogs Events Schedule

 During the season we feature live bands, karaoke, trivia nights and a rocking DJ. All this makes for the best, late night partying place for ages 21 and over to be found in Corolla! Check out our events schedule and mark your calendar as many times as you want, because the fun is inevitably a sure thing!  Check our Facebook page for daily entertainment updates.

ALL ENTERTAINMENT BEGINS BETWEEN 9:30 – 10:00 PM


Need a ride here? Then call COROLLA CAB COMPANY  at 252-489-9408

http://www.facebook.com/CorollaCab


 

Sundogs Raw Bar and Grill, DJ Dance Party
10:05 pm

DJ Dance Party

July 21, 2019
DJ Dance Party Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 10:05 pm
Sundogs Raw Bar and Grill, Karaoke with DJ Face
9:30 pm

Karaoke With DJ Face

July 23, 2019
Karaoke With DJ Face Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sundogs Raw Bar and Grill, Karaoke with DJ Face
9:30 pm

Karaoke With DJ Face

July 24, 2019
Karaoke With DJ Face Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sundogs Raw Bar and Grill, Open Mic Night
10:00 pm

Open Mic Night

July 27, 2019
Open Mic Night Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Sundogs Raw Bar and Grill, DJ Dance Party
10:05 pm

DJ Dance Party

July 28, 2019
DJ Dance Party Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 10:05 pm
Sundogs Raw Bar and Grill, Karaoke with DJ Face
9:30 pm

Karaoke With DJ Face

July 30, 2019
Karaoke With DJ Face Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sundogs Raw Bar and Grill, Karaoke with DJ Face
9:30 pm

Karaoke With DJ Face

July 31, 2019
Karaoke With DJ Face Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sundogs Raw Bar and Grill, Open Mic Night
10:00 pm

Open Mic Night

August 3, 2019
Open Mic Night Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Sundogs Raw Bar and Grill, DJ Dance Party
10:05 pm

DJ Dance Party

August 4, 2019
DJ Dance Party Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 10:05 pm
Sundogs Raw Bar and Grill, 80s Theme Dance Party
10:00 pm

80S Theme Dance Party

August 6, 2019
80S Theme Dance Party Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Sundogs Raw Bar and Grill, Karaoke with DJ Face
9:30 pm

Karaoke With DJ Face

August 7, 2019
Karaoke With DJ Face Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sundogs Raw Bar and Grill, Open Mic Night
10:00 pm

Open Mic Night

August 10, 2019
Open Mic Night Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Sundogs Raw Bar and Grill, DJ Dance Party
10:05 pm

DJ Dance Party

August 11, 2019
DJ Dance Party Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 10:05 pm
Sundogs Raw Bar and Grill, Karaoke with DJ Face
9:30 pm

Karaoke With DJ Face

August 13, 2019
Karaoke With DJ Face Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sundogs Raw Bar and Grill, Karaoke with DJ Face
9:30 pm

Karaoke With DJ Face

August 14, 2019
Karaoke With DJ Face Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sundogs Raw Bar and Grill, Open Mic Night
10:00 pm

Open Mic Night

August 17, 2019
Open Mic Night Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Sundogs Raw Bar and Grill, DJ Dance Party
10:05 pm

DJ Dance Party

August 18, 2019
DJ Dance Party Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 10:05 pm
Sundogs Raw Bar and Grill, Karaoke with DJ Face
9:30 pm

Karaoke With DJ Face

August 20, 2019
Karaoke With DJ Face Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sundogs Raw Bar and Grill, Karaoke with DJ Face
9:30 pm

Karaoke With DJ Face

August 21, 2019
Karaoke With DJ Face Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sundogs Raw Bar and Grill, Open Mic Night
10:00 pm

Open Mic Night

August 24, 2019
Open Mic Night Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Sundogs Raw Bar and Grill, DJ Dance Party
10:05 pm

DJ Dance Party

August 25, 2019
DJ Dance Party Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 10:05 pm
Sundogs Raw Bar and Grill, Karaoke with DJ Face
9:30 pm

Karaoke With DJ Face

August 27, 2019
Karaoke With DJ Face Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sundogs Raw Bar and Grill, Karaoke with DJ Face
9:30 pm

Karaoke With DJ Face

August 28, 2019
Karaoke With DJ Face Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sundogs Raw Bar and Grill, Open Mic Night
10:00 pm

Open Mic Night

August 31, 2019
Open Mic Night Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:00 pm