Contact us

Michael McOwen

President and CEO 

michael@oneboat.com
(252) 202-5548

Beth Storie 

Publisher & Editor-in-Chief 

bpstorie@oneboat.com
(252) 202-6596

Phil Forslund

Chief Operating Officer

phil@oneboat.com
(252) 473-1111 Ext. 1001

Hannah McOwen Forslund

Advertising Support

hannah@oneboat.com
(252) 305-5548

Gina Twiford

Customer Accounting 

gina@oneboat.com
(252) 473-1111 Ext. 1005

Janna Dimmig

Graphic Designer

janna@oneboat.com 
(252) 473-1111 Ext. 1004

Paul Mazzoni

Platform Operations Specialist

paul@oneboat.com
(252) 473-1111 Ext. 1002

Lissa Spencer

Content Manager

team@outerbanksthisweek.com
(252) 473-1111 Ext. 1003

Wes Sawyer

Content Manager

team@outerbanksthisweek.com
(252) 473-1111 Ext. 1017