Contact us

Hannah McOwen

Advertising Support

hannah@oneboat.com 
(252) 305-5548 
 

Michael McOwen

President and CEO 

michael@oneboat.com 
(252) 202-5548 
 

Phil Forslund

Chief Operating Officer and Social Media Development

phil@oneboat.com 
(252) 473-1111 ext 5# 
 

Beth Storie 

Publisher and Editor in Chief 

bpstorie@oneboat.com
(252) 202-6596
 

Caroline Atkinson

Marketing Interface Support and Live Content Development

caroline@oneboat.com
(252) 473-1111 ext 3#

 

George Niver

Chief Technical Officer

Web Development, SEO and Search Marketing

george@oneboat.com 
(252) 473-1111 ext 6#

 

Gina Twiford

Customer Accounting 

gina@oneboat.com 
(252) 473-1111 ext 0#

 

Janna Dimmig

Graphic Designer

janna@oneboat.com 
(252) 473-1111 ext 1#

 

Bobby Segars

Marketing Interface Support and Live Content Development

bobby@oneboat.com
(252) 473-1111 ext 7#

 

Paul Mazzoni

Marketing Interface Support and Live Content Development

paul@oneboat.com
(252) 473-1111 ext 4#