Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Open Mic
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Open Mic

August 7, 2024
Open Mic Wednesday, August 7, 2024 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Open Mic
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Open Mic

August 21, 2024
Open Mic Wednesday, August 21, 2024 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Open Mic
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Open Mic

September 4, 2024
Open Mic Wednesday, September 4, 2024 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Open Mic
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Open Mic

September 18, 2024
Open Mic Wednesday, September 18, 2024 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Open Mic
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Open Mic

October 2, 2024
Open Mic Wednesday, October 2, 2024 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Open Mic
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Open Mic

October 16, 2024
Open Mic Wednesday, October 16, 2024 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Open Mic
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Open Mic

November 6, 2024
Open Mic Wednesday, November 6, 2024 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Open Mic
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Open Mic

November 20, 2024
Open Mic Wednesday, November 20, 2024 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Open Mic
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Open Mic

December 4, 2024
Open Mic Wednesday, December 4, 2024 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Open Mic
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Open Mic

December 18, 2024
Open Mic Wednesday, December 18, 2024 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm