Annual Ocracoke St. Patrick's Day Parade Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 3:00 pm
Visit Ocracoke, Blackbeard's Half Marathon, 5k & 10k
7:00 am to 11:00 am
Blackbeard's Half Marathon, 5K & 10K Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 7:00 am to 11:00 am
Visit Ocracoke, Blackbeard's Half Marathon, 5k & 10k
7:00 am to 11:00 am
Blackbeard's Half Marathon, 5K & 10K Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 7:00 am to 11:00 am
Visit Ocracoke, OVFD Fireman's Ball
4:00 pm

Ovfd Fireman's Ball

May 23, 2020
Ovfd Fireman's Ball Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Visit Ocracoke, 4th of July Celebration in Ocracoke
8:00 am to 9:30 pm
4th of July Celebration in Ocracoke Friday, July 3, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:30 pm
Visit Ocracoke, 4th of July Celebration in Ocracoke
8:00 am to 9:30 pm
4th of July Celebration in Ocracoke Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:30 pm
Visit Ocracoke, 4th of July Celebration in Ocracoke
8:00 am to 9:30 pm
4th of July Celebration in Ocracoke Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 8:00 am to 9:30 pm
Visit Ocracoke, Blackbeard Pirate Jamboree
10:00 am

Blackbeard Pirate Jamboree

October 22, 2020
Blackbeard Pirate Jamboree Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 10:00 am
Visit Ocracoke, Blackbeard Pirate Jamboree
10:00 am

Blackbeard Pirate Jamboree

October 23, 2020
Blackbeard Pirate Jamboree Friday, October 23, 2020 - 10:00 am
Visit Ocracoke, Blackbeard Pirate Jamboree
10:00 am

Blackbeard Pirate Jamboree

October 24, 2020
Blackbeard Pirate Jamboree Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 10:00 am
Visit Ocracoke, Blackbeard Pirate Jamboree
10:00 am

Blackbeard Pirate Jamboree

October 25, 2020
Blackbeard Pirate Jamboree Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 10:00 am
Visit Ocracoke, Parade of Boats
5:30 pm

Parade of Boats

November 28, 2020
Parade of Boats Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Ocracoke Working Watermen's Association Oyster Roast & Shrimp Boil Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm