Visit Ocracoke, Ocracoke Fig Festival
9:00 am

Ocracoke Fig Festival

August 8, 2020
Ocracoke Fig Festival Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 9:00 am
Visit Ocracoke, Ocracoke Seafood Festival
3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Ocracoke Seafood Festival

September 5, 2020
Ocracoke Seafood Festival Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Visit Ocracoke, Blackbeard Pirate Jamboree
10:00 am

Blackbeard Pirate Jamboree

October 25, 2020
Blackbeard Pirate Jamboree Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 10:00 am
Visit Ocracoke, Blackbeard Pirate Jamboree
10:00 am

Blackbeard Pirate Jamboree

October 29, 2020
Blackbeard Pirate Jamboree Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 10:00 am
Visit Ocracoke, Blackbeard Pirate Jamboree
10:00 am

Blackbeard Pirate Jamboree

October 30, 2020
Blackbeard Pirate Jamboree Friday, October 30, 2020 - 10:00 am
Visit Ocracoke, Blackbeard Pirate Jamboree
10:00 am

Blackbeard Pirate Jamboree

October 31, 2020
Blackbeard Pirate Jamboree Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 10:00 am
Visit Ocracoke, Blackbeard Pirate Jamboree
10:00 am

Blackbeard Pirate Jamboree

November 1, 2020
Blackbeard Pirate Jamboree Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 10:00 am
Visit Ocracoke, Unofficial 5K Turkey Trot
8:00 am to 10:00 am

Unofficial 5K Turkey Trot

November 26, 2020
Unofficial 5K Turkey Trot Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 8:00 am to 10:00 am
Visit Ocracoke, Parade of Boats
5:30 pm

Parade of Boats

November 28, 2020
Parade of Boats Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Ocracoke Working Watermen's Association Oyster Roast & Shrimp Boil Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Visit Ocracoke, OVFD Fireman's Ball
4:00 pm

Ovfd Fireman's Ball

May 22, 2021
Ovfd Fireman's Ball Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 4:00 pm