OBX Events, Free Climb at the Bodie Island Lighthouse
9:00 am to 4:30 pm
Free Climb at the Bodie Island Lighthouse Friday, April 19, 2019 - 9:00 am to 4:30 pm
OBX Events, Island Art Show
10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Island Art Show

April 19, 2019
Island Art Show Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
OBX Events, OBX-Wind
6:00 am to 11:00 pm

Obx-Wind

April 20, 2019 to April 27, 2019
Obx-Wind Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 6:00 am to Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 11:00 pm
OBX Events, Outer Banks Bike Week
7:00 am to 11:30 pm

Outer Banks Bike Week

April 20, 2019 to April 28, 2019
Outer Banks Bike Week Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 7:00 am to Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 11:30 pm
OBX Events, Easter Craft Show
10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Easter Craft Show

April 20, 2019
Easter Craft Show Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
OBX Events, Outer Banks Bike Week
7:00 am to 11:30 pm

Outer Banks Bike Week

April 22, 2019 to April 30, 2019
Outer Banks Bike Week Monday, April 22, 2019 - 7:00 am to Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 11:30 pm
OBX Events, Outer Banks Bike Week
7:00 am to 11:30 pm

Outer Banks Bike Week

April 23, 2019 to May 1, 2019
Outer Banks Bike Week Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 7:00 am to Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 11:30 pm
OBX Events, Outer Banks Bike Week
7:00 am to 11:30 pm

Outer Banks Bike Week

April 24, 2019 to May 2, 2019
Outer Banks Bike Week Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 7:00 am to Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 11:30 pm
OBX Events, Outer Banks Bike Week
7:00 am to 11:30 pm

Outer Banks Bike Week

April 25, 2019 to May 3, 2019
Outer Banks Bike Week Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 7:00 am to Friday, May 3, 2019 - 11:30 pm
OBX Events, Outer Banks Bike Week
7:00 am to 11:30 pm

Outer Banks Bike Week

April 26, 2019 to May 4, 2019
Outer Banks Bike Week Friday, April 26, 2019 - 7:00 am to Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 11:30 pm
OBX Events, Duck and Wine Festival
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Duck and Wine Festival

April 27, 2019
Duck and Wine Festival Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
OBX Events, Tour Southern Shores Historic Flat Top Cottages
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tour Southern Shores Historic Flat Top Cottages Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
OBX Events, OBX Rod and Custom Festival
9:00 am to 5:00 pm

OBX Rod and Custom Festival

May 3, 2019 to May 4, 2019
OBX Rod and Custom Festival Friday, May 3, 2019 - 9:00 am to Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Saakumu Dance Tribe — Free Performance Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 3:00 pm
OBX Events, 35th Annual Yuengling Nags Head Woods 5K
7:00 am to 11:00 am
35th Annual Yuengling Nags Head Woods 5K Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 7:00 am to 11:00 am
OBX Events, Arts at the White Doe Inn
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Arts at the White Doe Inn Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
OBX Events, Dare2Care OBX Shred Fest
1:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Dare2Care OBX Shred Fest Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 1:30 pm to 8:30 pm
OBX Events, 8th Annual Shore Break 5K
8:00 am
8th Annual Shore Break 5K Monday, May 27, 2019 - 8:00 am
OBX Events, Island Art Show
10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Island Art Show

May 27, 2019
Island Art Show Monday, May 27, 2019 - 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
OBX Events, Outer Banks Tiny Home Festival
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Outer Banks Tiny Home Festival Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
OBX Events, Outer Banks Tiny Home Festival
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Outer Banks Tiny Home Festival Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
OBX Events, Arts at the White Doe Inn
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Arts at the White Doe Inn Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
OBX Events, Avon Art Show
10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Avon Art Show

June 27, 2019
Avon Art Show Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
OBX Events, Island Art Show
10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Island Art Show

July 5, 2019
Island Art Show Friday, July 5, 2019 - 10:00 am to 4:00 pm