Kitty Hawk Kites, Fly Into Spring Easter EGGstravaganza
*** Cancelled ***

Fly Into Spring Easter Eggstravaganza

April 11, 2020 to April 12, 2020
Fly Into Spring Easter Eggstravaganza Saturday, April 11, 2020 *** Cancelled *** to Sunday, April 12, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Kitty Hawk Kites, Hang Gliding Spectacular
8:00 am to 9:00 pm

Hang Gliding Spectacular

May 14, 2020 to May 18, 2020
Hang Gliding Spectacular Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 8:00 am to Monday, May 18, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Kitty Hawk Kites, Hang Gliding Spectacular
8:00 am to 9:00 pm

Hang Gliding Spectacular

May 15, 2020 to May 19, 2020
Hang Gliding Spectacular Friday, May 15, 2020 - 8:00 am to Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Kitty Hawk Kites, Hang Gliding Spectacular
8:00 am to 9:00 pm

Hang Gliding Spectacular

May 16, 2020 to May 20, 2020
Hang Gliding Spectacular Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 8:00 am to Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Kitty Hawk Kites, Hang Gliding Spectacular
8:00 am to 9:00 pm

Hang Gliding Spectacular

May 17, 2020 to May 21, 2020
Hang Gliding Spectacular Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 8:00 am to Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Kitty Hawk Kites, Hang Gliding Spectacular
8:00 am to 9:00 pm

Hang Gliding Spectacular

May 18, 2020 to May 22, 2020
Hang Gliding Spectacular Monday, May 18, 2020 - 8:00 am to Friday, May 22, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Kitty Hawk Kites, 38th Annual Rogallo Kite Festival
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
38th Annual Rogallo Kite Festival Friday, June 19, 2020 - 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Kitty Hawk Kites, 38th Annual Rogallo Kite Festival
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
38th Annual Rogallo Kite Festival Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Kitty Hawk Kites, 38th Annual Rogallo Kite Festival
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
38th Annual Rogallo Kite Festival Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Kitty Hawk Kites, OBX Slam Kayak Fishing Tournament
5:00 am to 5:00 pm
OBX Slam Kayak Fishing Tournament Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 5:00 am to 5:00 pm
Kitty Hawk Kites, 42nd Annual Wright Kite Festival
10:00 am to 4:00 pm

42nd Annual Wright Kite Festival

July 11, 2020 to July 12, 2020
42nd Annual Wright Kite Festival Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 10:00 am to Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Kitty Hawk Kites, 42nd Annual Wright Kite Festival
10:00 am to 4:00 pm

42nd Annual Wright Kite Festival

July 12, 2020 to July 13, 2020
42nd Annual Wright Kite Festival Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 10:00 am to Monday, July 13, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Kitty Hawk Kites, Light Up the Night
8:30 pm

Light up the Night

July 22, 2020
Light up the Night Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 8:30 pm
Kitty Hawk Kites, Outer Banks Watermelon Festival
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Outer Banks Watermelon Festival Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Kitty Hawk Kites, Outer Banks Pirate Festival
10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Outer Banks Pirate Festival

August 12, 2020 to August 13, 2020
Outer Banks Pirate Festival Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 10:00 am to Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Kitty Hawk Kites, Moonlight Madness Sale
6:30 pm to 11:00 pm

Moonlight Madness Sale

August 12, 2020
Moonlight Madness Sale Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 11:00 pm
Kitty Hawk Kites, Outer Banks Pirate Festival
10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Outer Banks Pirate Festival

August 13, 2020 to August 14, 2020
Outer Banks Pirate Festival Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 10:00 am to Friday, August 14, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Kitty Hawk Kites, Outer Banks Kite Festival
10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Outer Banks Kite Festival

September 12, 2020 to September 13, 2020
Outer Banks Kite Festival Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 10:00 am to Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Kitty Hawk Kites, Outer Banks Kite Festival
10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Outer Banks Kite Festival

September 13, 2020 to September 14, 2020
Outer Banks Kite Festival Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 10:00 am to Monday, September 14, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Kitty Hawk Kites, 6th Annual OBX Brewtäg
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

6th Annual OBX Brewtäg

October 24, 2020
6th Annual OBX Brewtäg Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Kitty Hawk Kites, Hangin' with Santa
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Hangin' With Santa

November 28, 2020
Hangin' With Santa Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Kitty Hawk Kites, Kites With Lights
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Kites With Lights

November 28, 2020
Kites With Lights Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm