OBX Double Header Kayak Fishing Tournament Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 6:00 am
Kitty Hawk Kites, 42nd Annual Wright Kite Festival
10:00 am to 4:00 pm

42nd Annual Wright Kite Festival

July 10, 2021 to July 11, 2021
42nd Annual Wright Kite Festival Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 10:00 am to Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Kitty Hawk Kites, Light Up the Night
8:30 pm

Light up the Night

July 21, 2021
Light up the Night Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 8:30 pm
Kitty Hawk Kites, Outer Banks Watermelon Festival
9:00 am
Outer Banks Watermelon Festival Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 9:00 am
Kitty Hawk Kites, Outer Banks Pirate Festival
9:00 am

Outer Banks Pirate Festival

August 11, 2021
Outer Banks Pirate Festival Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 9:00 am
Kitty Hawk Kites, Outer Banks Pirate Festival
6:00 pm

Outer Banks Pirate Festival

August 12, 2021
Outer Banks Pirate Festival Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Kitty Hawk Kites, Outer Banks Kite Festival
10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Outer Banks Kite Festival

September 11, 2021 to September 12, 2021
Outer Banks Kite Festival Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 10:00 am to Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Kitty Hawk Kites, Outer Banks Kayak Fishing Tournament
6:00 am
Outer Banks Kayak Fishing Tournament Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 6:00 am
Kitty Hawk Kites, Outer Banks Kayak Fishing Tournament
6:00 am
Outer Banks Kayak Fishing Tournament Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 6:00 am
Kitty Hawk Kites, Annual OBX Brewtäg
12:00 pm

Annual OBX Brewtäg

October 23, 2021
Annual OBX Brewtäg Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Kitty Hawk Kites, Hangin' with Santa
10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Hangin' With Santa

November 26, 2021
Hangin' With Santa Friday, November 26, 2021 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Kitty Hawk Kites, Hangin' with Santa
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Hangin' With Santa

November 27, 2021
Hangin' With Santa Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Kitty Hawk Kites, Kites with Lights
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Kites With Lights

November 27, 2021
Kites With Lights Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm