Sweet T's Coffee, Beer & Wine, Wine Tasting
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wine Tasting

December 27, 2019
Wine Tasting Friday, December 27, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Sweet T's Coffee, Beer & Wine, Wine Tasting
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wine Tasting

January 3, 2020
Wine Tasting Friday, January 3, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Sweet T's Coffee, Beer & Wine, Wine Tasting
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wine Tasting

January 10, 2020
Wine Tasting Friday, January 10, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Sweet T's Coffee, Beer & Wine, Wine Tasting
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wine Tasting

January 17, 2020
Wine Tasting Friday, January 17, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Sweet T's Coffee, Beer & Wine, Wine Tasting
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wine Tasting

January 24, 2020
Wine Tasting Friday, January 24, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Sweet T's Coffee, Beer & Wine, Wine Tasting
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wine Tasting

January 31, 2020
Wine Tasting Friday, January 31, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Sweet T's Coffee, Beer & Wine, Wine Tasting
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wine Tasting

February 7, 2020
Wine Tasting Friday, February 7, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Sweet T's Coffee, Beer & Wine, Wine Tasting
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wine Tasting

February 14, 2020
Wine Tasting Friday, February 14, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Sweet T's Coffee, Beer & Wine, Wine Tasting
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wine Tasting

February 21, 2020
Wine Tasting Friday, February 21, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Sweet T's Coffee, Beer & Wine, Wine Tasting
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wine Tasting

February 28, 2020
Wine Tasting Friday, February 28, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Sweet T's Coffee, Beer & Wine, Wine Tasting
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wine Tasting

March 6, 2020
Wine Tasting Friday, March 6, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Sweet T's Coffee, Beer & Wine, Wine Tasting
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wine Tasting

March 13, 2020
Wine Tasting Friday, March 13, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Sweet T's Coffee, Beer & Wine, Wine Tasting
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wine Tasting

March 20, 2020
Wine Tasting Friday, March 20, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Sweet T's Coffee, Beer & Wine, Wine Tasting
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wine Tasting

March 27, 2020
Wine Tasting Friday, March 27, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Sweet T's Coffee, Beer & Wine, Wine Tasting
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wine Tasting

April 3, 2020
Wine Tasting Friday, April 3, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Sweet T's Coffee, Beer & Wine, Wine Tasting
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wine Tasting

April 10, 2020
Wine Tasting Friday, April 10, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Sweet T's Coffee, Beer & Wine, Wine Tasting
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wine Tasting

April 17, 2020
Wine Tasting Friday, April 17, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Sweet T's Coffee, Beer & Wine, Wine Tasting
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wine Tasting

April 24, 2020
Wine Tasting Friday, April 24, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Sweet T's Coffee, Beer & Wine, Wine Tasting
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wine Tasting

May 1, 2020
Wine Tasting Friday, May 1, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Sweet T's Coffee, Beer & Wine, Wine Tasting
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wine Tasting

May 8, 2020
Wine Tasting Friday, May 8, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Sweet T's Coffee, Beer & Wine, Wine Tasting
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wine Tasting

May 15, 2020
Wine Tasting Friday, May 15, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Sweet T's Coffee, Beer & Wine, Wine Tasting
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wine Tasting

May 22, 2020
Wine Tasting Friday, May 22, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Sweet T's Coffee, Beer & Wine, Wine Tasting
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wine Tasting

May 29, 2020
Wine Tasting Friday, May 29, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Sweet T's Coffee, Beer & Wine, Wine Tasting
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wine Tasting

June 5, 2020
Wine Tasting Friday, June 5, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm