Paparazzi OBX Bar & Live Concert Venue, Ultimate Karaoke
7:00 pm

Ultimate Karaoke

February 27, 2020
Ultimate Karaoke Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Paparazzi OBX Bar & Live Concert Venue, Ladies Night
7:00 pm to 2:00 am

Ladies Night

February 28, 2020 to February 29, 2020
Ladies Night Friday, February 28, 2020 - 7:00 pm to Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 2:00 am
Paparazzi OBX Bar & Live Concert Venue, The Fighting Jamesons
8:00 pm

The Fighting Jamesons

February 28, 2020
The Fighting Jamesons Friday, February 28, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Paparazzi OBX Bar & Live Concert Venue, Lip Sync & Drink
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Lip Sync & Drink

March 4, 2020
Lip Sync & Drink Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Paparazzi OBX Bar & Live Concert Venue, Ultimate Karaoke
7:00 pm

Ultimate Karaoke

March 5, 2020
Ultimate Karaoke Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Paparazzi OBX Bar & Live Concert Venue, Ladies Night
7:00 pm to 2:00 am

Ladies Night

March 6, 2020 to March 7, 2020
Ladies Night Friday, March 6, 2020 - 7:00 pm to Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 2:00 am
Paparazzi OBX Bar & Live Concert Venue, Lip Sync & Drink
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Lip Sync & Drink

March 11, 2020
Lip Sync & Drink Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Paparazzi OBX Bar & Live Concert Venue, Ultimate Karaoke
7:00 pm

Ultimate Karaoke

March 12, 2020
Ultimate Karaoke Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Paparazzi OBX Bar & Live Concert Venue, Ladies Night
7:00 pm to 2:00 am

Ladies Night

March 13, 2020 to March 14, 2020
Ladies Night Friday, March 13, 2020 - 7:00 pm to Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 2:00 am
Paparazzi OBX Bar & Live Concert Venue, Lip Sync & Drink
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Lip Sync & Drink

March 18, 2020
Lip Sync & Drink Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Paparazzi OBX Bar & Live Concert Venue, Ultimate Karaoke
7:00 pm

Ultimate Karaoke

March 19, 2020
Ultimate Karaoke Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Paparazzi OBX Bar & Live Concert Venue, Ladies Night
7:00 pm to 2:00 am

Ladies Night

March 20, 2020 to March 21, 2020
Ladies Night Friday, March 20, 2020 - 7:00 pm to Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 2:00 am
Paparazzi OBX Bar & Live Concert Venue, Lip Sync & Drink
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Lip Sync & Drink

March 25, 2020
Lip Sync & Drink Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Paparazzi OBX Bar & Live Concert Venue, Ultimate Karaoke
7:00 pm

Ultimate Karaoke

March 26, 2020
Ultimate Karaoke Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Paparazzi OBX Bar & Live Concert Venue, Ladies Night
7:00 pm to 2:00 am

Ladies Night

March 27, 2020 to March 28, 2020
Ladies Night Friday, March 27, 2020 - 7:00 pm to Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 2:00 am
Paparazzi OBX Bar & Live Concert Venue, Lip Sync & Drink
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Lip Sync & Drink

April 1, 2020
Lip Sync & Drink Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Paparazzi OBX Bar & Live Concert Venue, Ultimate Karaoke
7:00 pm

Ultimate Karaoke

April 2, 2020
Ultimate Karaoke Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Paparazzi OBX Bar & Live Concert Venue, Ladies Night
7:00 pm to 2:00 am

Ladies Night

April 3, 2020 to April 4, 2020
Ladies Night Friday, April 3, 2020 - 7:00 pm to Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 2:00 am
Paparazzi OBX Bar & Live Concert Venue, Lip Sync & Drink
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Lip Sync & Drink

April 8, 2020
Lip Sync & Drink Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Paparazzi OBX Bar & Live Concert Venue, Ultimate Karaoke
7:00 pm

Ultimate Karaoke

April 9, 2020
Ultimate Karaoke Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Paparazzi OBX Bar & Live Concert Venue, Ladies Night
7:00 pm to 2:00 am

Ladies Night

April 10, 2020 to April 11, 2020
Ladies Night Friday, April 10, 2020 - 7:00 pm to Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 2:00 am
Paparazzi OBX Bar & Live Concert Venue, Lip Sync & Drink
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Lip Sync & Drink

April 15, 2020
Lip Sync & Drink Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Paparazzi OBX Bar & Live Concert Venue, Ultimate Karaoke
7:00 pm

Ultimate Karaoke

April 16, 2020
Ultimate Karaoke Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Paparazzi OBX Bar & Live Concert Venue, Ladies Night
7:00 pm to 2:00 am

Ladies Night

April 17, 2020 to April 18, 2020
Ladies Night Friday, April 17, 2020 - 7:00 pm to Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 2:00 am